A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

Dec. 22, 2019
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 22, 2019



Guy Pearce isEbenezer Scrooge
Ebenezer Scrooge
Andy Serkis isGhost of Christmas Past
Ghost of Christmas Past
Stephen Graham isJacob Marley
Jacob Marley
Vinette Robinson isMary Cratchit
Mary Cratchit
Charlotte Riley isLottie / Ghost of Christmas Present
Lottie / Ghost of Christmas Present
Jason Flemyng isGhost of Christmas Future
Ghost of Christmas Future
Joe Alwyn isBob Cratchit
Bob Cratchit
Kayvan Novak isAli Baba
Ali Baba
Tiarna Williams isBelinda Cratchit
Belinda Cratchit
Johnny Harris isFranklin Scrooge
Franklin Scrooge


A television adaptation of Charles Dickens’ classic Christmas tale of the miser Ebenezer Scrooge.

A Christmas Carol
A Christmas Carol
Original title A Christmas Carol
First air date Dec. 22, 2019
Last air date Dec. 24, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 58 minutes

Similar titles

Teenage Bounty Hunters
Band of Brothers
Blade Runner: Black Lotus
The Vampire Diaries
For All Mankind
Tribes of Europa
The Summer I Turned Pretty
The Staircase